Home > Uncategorized > 5 Stars

5 Stars

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I recently drove over 2 hours to purchase a car at oakland vw, and am glad I did.I talked to jimmy in sales on the phone and he was very honest and upfront ,and answered all my questions.When I arrived, everything went very smooth with no suprises.Douglas in finance met all of my needs, and made the paperwork a breeze.I am completly satisfied with my experience, and would definantly purchase another vehicle from them and would reccomend oakland vw to everyone,they are a great bunch of people. steve from lake county
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

