Home > Uncategorized > More reviews of VW of Oakland

More reviews of VW of Oakland

Volkswagen of Oakland

User Reviews

Great experience

by guest397 at 7/27/2010 Tolao and David were great, responded quickly when I was ready to purchase, and helped to make the process happen. Great experience overall, and one I would want to repeat.

  • Entire team was great

by Big_Money982 at 7/26/2010 Josh was fantastastic, the entire team was!

  • Very satisfied

by phoneguest1028 at 7/23/2010 I bought my first VW, the one with the oval window, in the 1960s. Since then I owned another beetle, 2 Squarebacks, a KarmannGhia, and the camper. The 2010 Golf is the best one yet.

  • I am happy with your dealership.

by Guest694 at 7/20/2010 Hey guys, you all did a great job on this sale. I cant tell you how happy I am with your dealership.

  • Great experience

by Guest G. at Judysbook.com 7/14/2010 Last week, I purchased the VW Touareg TDI from this dealership. I must say, It was a pleasure. Most of the negotiating was done over the internet, so that made it easy, and when the terms were agreed …

  • I got a great deal.

by guest093745 at 7/13/2010 I love this dealership! I got a great deal. Even though I came to the dealer 4 times for a particular car and deal, I ended up buying the car and the salesman was still just as sweet as the first time he helped me. He went above and beyond for me even when I was annoying (lol). I will always be a customer of VW and this dealership! KUDOS!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Fantastic buying experience

by guest32100 at 7/6/2010 Absolutely fantastic buying experience. Keith and others at VW were tremendous and patient in guiding us through the buying process. Very happy and would happily recommend VW Oakland to others. Mel & Gordon

  • We will come back again!

by Guest970 at 7/1/2010 Thanks for a positive buying experience. David was helpful and friendly. We will come back again!

  • Thank you all!

by guest24240 at 6/29/2010 Overall, this was the best car buying experience I’ve had at Broadway VW. Michael Madamba (sp?) was very knowledgeable about the Touareg and never stopped talking, which was a very good thing. He was just delightful. Justin Schiller was great as was Michael, the finance guy. Thank you all!

  • Wonderful sales experience.

by guest45630 at 6/24/2010 Great people, wonderful sales experience! – Cristina

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

